American Legion Post 271 Mauldin, South Carolina

Post Officers

                 

Position Name Phone Email
Post Commander                             Kenneth Hinkle 864-593-3170 kjhinkle1@gmail.com
First Vice Commander Fredrick Bobo 864-387-0655 flbobo45@gmail.com
Second Vice Commander Kevin Berry 864-551-8633 kberry_85@hotmail.com
Adjutant  Kim Burton 864-569-9211 jetangel307@gmail.com
Finance Officer Pedro Vidal 229-809-6598 pedrovidal26@yahoo.com
Chaplain Terry Merritt 864-380-1443 terry.merritt@yahoo.com
Sergeant at Arms Sean Keagy 864-230-1348 skeagy@cdanjoyner.com
       
Asst Service Officer Stephen Goshorn 864-483-3374 falconfixer1150@yahoo.com
Historian & Past Commander Clyde Rector 864-304-5350 centuryproperties1@att.net
SAL Commander Tim Keagy 864-905-3304 tkeagy@cdanjoyner.com
Auxiliary President Sandy Keagy 864-230-0177